If you are a registered user you can manage notifications to your account. Enter the settings icon at the top right of the page and go to the notifications tab. Here you can turn off email notifications. Turning on site notifications allow you to still receive notifications - they will appear in your Clipsource account and won't be sent to you as as email.
If you are not a registered user of Clipsource but still get notifications, it is because a source has chosen to add you to their contact list. You can always unsubscribe from notifications by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email, or get in touch with the sender and ask to be removed from their mailing list.
Want to delete your account?
Removing your account from the Clipsource platform you will not be able to access any access restricted content. If you are a recipient of press releases from companies using the Clipsource pressroom service, you will not be able to access their press information. See How do I delete my account? on how to delete your account.