If you have registered an account you can mange your personal information, either by removing your information from individual press rooms and Sources, or by deleting your account in full.
Login to Clipsource. Access your account via the settings wheel at the top right on the page.
Delete from individual channels
Go to the first tab - My account. At the bottom of the page you click "Select channels" to see what contact lists you are added to.
Select the channels you want to be deleted from by marking the checkboxes.
Delete my account
If you would like to fully delete your account, mark the last option - All channels. By choosing all channels your account and all your personal information will be deleted from the Clipsource platform.